Industry Bargaining


Newsfeed


Negotiations continue on 13 to 15 June (12 June)

Negotiations postponed due to unavailability of Commissioner (1 June)

5 a side teams exploring

Principles of negotiations (25 May)

Commissioner requests that 5 a side from each side explore principles of negotiations (20 May)

Unions threaten to declare dispute (20May)

Contact Us


SASA National Head Office:

Postal Address:
Suite 147, Postnet X 2
Helderkruin
1733

Street Address
842 Pheasant Street
Horizon Park
Roodepoort

Tel: 0861 100 680
Fax: 
0866 709 209


Media Enquiries

Ingrid Olivier
Tel: 082 657 6530
Email: ingridolivier@iditwrite.co.za


SASA Accounts

Steve Conradie
Tel: 011 078 8700
Email: accounts@sasecurity.co.za


National Administrator

Tony Botes
Tel:
083 272 1373
Email:
tony@sasecurity.co.za


Administrative Assistant

JP Botes
Tel: 083 650 4981
Email: admin@sasecurity.co.za


National President

Chris Laubscher
Tel: 082 441 4092
Email: laubscherc@proteacoin.co.za


National Chairperson

Marchél Coetzee
Tel: 084 440 0087
Email: marchelcoetzee@omegasol.com


National Deputy Chairperson

Yagan Nair
Tel: 082 561 3529
Email: yagannair@national.co.za


Security Focus Africa Magazine

Bernadette Fenton
Tel: 082 443 8931
Email: bernadette@securityfocusafrica.com

Regional Chairpersons
Gauteng

Gary Tintinger
Cell: 084 429 4245
Email:
Gary.Tintinger@cwexcellerate.com


KwaZulu Natal

Clint Phipps
Cell: 082 4984749
Email: Clint.Phipps@cwexcellerate.com


Western Cape

Koos van Rooyen
Cell: 082 891 2351
Email: koos@scs-security.co.za

 

 

Comments are closed