Contact Us

SASA National Head Office:

Tel: 0861 100 680
Email: admin@sasecurity.co.za

Postal Address
Suite 147, Postnet X2, Helderkruin  1733

 

Media Enquiries SASA Finance
Andrea Müller – Tel: 076 811 0233

Email: andrea@writescene.co.za

JP Botes – Tel: 0861 100 680

Email: admin@sasecurity.co.za

National Administrator Security Focus Africa Magazine
Tony Botes – Tel: 0861 100 680

Email: tony@sasecurity.co.za

Bernadette Fenton – Tel: 082 443 8931

Email: bernadette@securityfocusafrica.com

SASA National President SASA National Chairperson
Costa Diavastos – Cell: 082 376 6321

E-mail: costad@servest.co.za

Chris Laubscher – Cell: 082 441 4092

Email: laubscherc@proteacoin.co.za

 

Regional Branches Chairpersons
Gauteng
Franz Verhufen 082 3770651 franz.verhufen@za.g4s.com
KwaZulu-Natal
Gary Tintinger 084 4294245 garyt@enforce.co.za
Western Cape
Dave Waywell 083 2613059 dave.waywell@elvey.co.za

 

Comments are closed