Contact Us

SASA National Head Office:

Tel: 0861 100 680
Fax: 
0866 709 209
Email: admin@sasecurity.co.za

Street Address
842 Pheasant Street, Horizon Park, Roodepoort

Postal Address
Suite 147, Postnet X2, Helderkruin  1733

 

Media Enquiries SASA Finance
Ingrid Olivier
Tel: 082 657 6530
Email: ingridolivier@iditwrite.co.za
Steve Conradie
Tel: 011 078 8700
Email: accounts@sasecurity.co.za
National Administrator Administrative Assistant
Tony Botes
Tel:
083 272 1373
Email:
tony@sasecurity.co.za
JP Botes
Tel: 083 650 4981
Email: admin@sasecurity.co.za
National President National Chairperson
Chris Laubscher
Tel: 082 441 4092
Email: laubscherc@proteacoin.co.za
Marchél Coetzee
Tel: 084 440 0087
Email: marchelcoetzee@omegasol.com
National Deputy Chairperson Security Focus Africa Magazine
Yagan Nair
Tel: 082 561 3529
Email: yagannair@national.co.za
Bernadette Fenton
Tel: 082 443 8931
Email: bernadette@securityfocusafrica.com

 

Regional Branches Chairpersons
Gauteng
Gary Tintinger 084 429 4245 Gary.Tintinger@cwexcellerate.com
KwaZulu-Natal
Clint Phipps 082 4984749 Clint.Phipps@cwexcellerate.com
Western Cape
Koos van Rooyen 082 891 2351 koos@scs-security.co.za

 

Comments are closed